Intro

I’ve always wanted a blog. I think to myself a lot, occasionally aloud. So i guess I figured it’d suit me. I really don’t know where to start so I guess now …

My name doesn’t really matter. At the end of the day, once you form an opinion I’m whoever you say I am. Hence, the username.

My age matters neither. God didn’t place an age limit on when you’re allowed to think or feel. Match my age with my maturity level I guess, if its important.

Houston is where I’m from, not where I am, and by the time I figure out where I’m going it’ll be when I get there.

Here it is … 😘

I say once a week. Sundays?

Leave a Reply

