ONE

My last post was called “ONE”

This is my Do Over
Clearly I wasn’t satisfied.

20130605-011835.jpg

Day Uno (idk how to say day in Spanish) Hmph …

My Current Relationship …?

Relationship: a connection, association, or involvement.

I’m Single … Haha, an eHarmony commercial is on right now. The irony.

Well I can say the reason why I don’t have a connection with anyone is because I don’t want to.

Or, the reason I don’t associate with anyone is because I don’t want to

OR OR the reason I’m not involved with anyone is because I don’t want to be.

But, those would be lies.

I would LOVE LOVE LOVE to be in a relationship with someone.
Not just anyone, someone special.
Someone who feels that I’m equally as special if not more. Someone who isn’t disrespectful. Someone who is honest, therefore making him trustworthy. Someone who trust me. Someone to fight and make up with. Someone to share with about everything that happens to me every hour of the day, every day of the week, every week of the month, every month of the year. & he LISTENS. to all of that shit. Lol … That’s a lot.
Someone who makes me laugh and tries as hard as possible not to make cry.
Someone who won’t judge me or try to change me. Someone who values my opinion but won’t just go along with everything I say. Someone who talks as much as I do. Someone to meet my parents. Someone’s parents to meet. Someone who makes me feel like I’m the only girl in the world. Someone who doesn’t talk about sex or his penis ALL THE TIME. Someone who doesn’t ask me for naked pictures after I say no for the first time. Someone who’s worth seeing everything up close and in person. Just someone … I can go on but I’ll stop there.

Yeah

But why am I single? chilling? Not worried about a relationship?

Because half the guys I communicate with wouldnt OR didn’t even find me worth it to read that list above.

I want it all but let’s be honest … It’s hard to find someone who will be willing to give you even the simplest of things if they aren’t getting anything in return

Every guy I’ve known so far (excluding my closest guy friends) were S E L F I S H
& that’s the easiest way to put it.

I’m single because I’m young and I have time.

Why stress right now over a person who I would strive to make happy but not get that same effort in return.

In my opinion. The saying “Maturity comes with age” refers to the MALE species.

Soooo … Until I notice genuine care from a guy, I’m fine where I am.

One man band & I play every instrument …. Gosh! How does she do it?!? 😁

“Spoil me with your consistency. Always remain the same you & you won’t have to worry about a different me.”

… On that note … ✌

Leave a Reply

